Three things you don’t know about me. 

Good afternoon everyone!

So I guess you guys don’t really know me that well, so today were going to change that. Here are five things that you probably don’t know about me.

1 – I hate Jaffa cakes. I don’t know why, I just don’t think that jelly should go with a biscuit! 

2 – I’m allergic to most animals. I get very hay fever-like symptoms when I’m around most animals. I’m okay with my dog though because ive grown up around her!

3 – I am the messiest and most organised person you’ll ever meet. My room is a mess and so is everything I do. But I know exactly where everything is and I plan outfits days before events etc, and I hate when someone moves my things, even slightly!

There you go! Feel like were friends yet? Cause I do.

Speak soon,

Abbie!xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

