My makeup collection – The next few weeks of posts

Hi everyone!

Hope 2017 has started nicely for you! Did anyone get the snow over the weekend?

This is just kind of an introduction to what the next few weeks of posts will be. Every other day, weekday, I am going to be showing you my makeup collection, step by step. But ill also be reviewing each product briefly and letting you know what I think about them!

So my next few posts are going to be quite long, but you get to know how I feel about makeup, and what I recommend!

Hope you enjoy.

Speak soon,

Abbie!xx

Leave a Reply

