Happy Boxing Day! And Look Fantastic Advent calendar 21st – 25th! 

Hello all of you stuffed people! How much food did you eat yesterday?

Here’s what I got for the last few days of my Look Fantastic Advent Calendar. Now these are the bigger gifts as it was the last few days before christmas, but I’m honestly not that impressed…

21st – Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

22nd – Molton Brown Pink Pepperpod Body Wash

23rd – Ole Henriksen Truth Cleansing Wipes

24th – Look Good Feel Better Eye Shading Brush

25th – Illamasque Eye shadow palette

Don’t get me wrong, I love them all so far, but I think they could have put a few more luxury items in, but it was great for my money.

I hope you all had an amazing Christmas and enjoy being with your friends and family again today.

Speak soon,

Abbie!xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

