Christmas wish list 

Christmas is coming!

And because its so near, I have decided to tell you all some of the things that I’d like for Christmas.

1 – Fluffy socks. I am always cold. Yes, I already have 67382957482 pairs of fluffy socks, but some of them are so old that they need replacing!

2 – A new perfume. Georgio Armani Code or Georgio Armani Code Satin preferably. I love this perfume, but its so expensive that I hate buying it for myself.

3 – Charlotte Tilbury Filmstar bronze & glow. Again, such an expensive product that I don’t want to purchase myself.

4 – NARS Velvet Lip Glide or Pure Matte Lipstick.

5 – Some new bags for my new job.

6 – Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipstick.

7 – Too Faced Chocolate Bar Palette.

8 – Kat Von D Shade and Light Eyeshadow Palette.

Thats everything!

Speak soon!

Abbie!xx

 

 

Leave a Reply

