New Inspiration.

As some of you may know, I’ve always loved taking photos. They provide you with memories, happy and sad.

In the past 24 hours, I have purchased Zoe Sugg’s last book, Girl Online Going Solo, as well as read it from cover to cover. And it has reminded me about how happy photography makes me.

So I have decided that I am going to make more of an effort to take my camera out and create some more memories. But I don’t want to force it upon myself, if I see a moment that should be captured, I will take a photo. I’m not going to walk round thinking ‘what would create a good photo?’. The best are unexpected.

Maybe you’ll get to see some of my photos.

Speak soon!

Abbie!xx

Leave a Reply

