Things I wear too much – winter edition.

Anyone have those few pieces of clothing they cant live without? Me too.

I know its only the end of October, and its still technically Autumn, but here in England where its lucky to hit 13 degrees, I consider it winter for clothing. I absolutely hate being cold so I’m always wearing coats waaaaayyyy before everyone else. Here’s some other clothes I know I’ll be wearing.

Converse are a staple in my life. Low black converse for winter and low white converse for summer. You might occasionally see me in white high tops though!

Another thing I can’t live without is my black Joni jeans from Topshop. They are jeans that actually fit me, but I need to find a new pair because these are slowly getting old and now Topshop have changed the material and I’m not so much of a fan anymore.

I only own one scarf, and its from Accessorize and its my favourite. I’ve had it a couple of years and I whip it out as soon as its cold enough. It is a big blanket scarf thats blue and green tartan. Its nice and thick to keep me warm and the green tones bring out the blue in my eyes.

I like to pair that scarf with my big old parka from Boohoo. Again, I’ve had this a few years and now in winter, I can’t live without it.

For shoes, even though they’re pretty new to my collection, my Timberland’s will be worn a hell of a lot, I already know. They can go with everything, from a black dress with tights or jeans and a t-shirt.

So there you go, now you know what ill be wearing for the next few months! Haha!

Speak soon,

Abbie!xx

Leave a Reply

