Why am I going into hospital?

Hi, me again!

This blog is really just going to be my life, with a lot of beauty and fashion stuff.

Today, I am in hospital, having my tonsils taken out. Over the past few years, I have had tonsilitis a lot, and the NHS have finally let me get mine out. THANK GOD!

I spent a lot of my childhood in hospital due to my Eczema and Asthma, so I don’t particularly like them. I’ve been incredibly worried about today, so I’m hoping that everything goes well. Right now I’m sitting in bed waiting to go to my operation.

I have booked 2 weeks medical off of work, because apparently I am going to be in A LOT of pain, which I’m not looking forward to.  But it does mean that I can spend time on my blog and helping you all to get to know me.

Short and sweet, but i’ll update again shortly.

Speak soon,

Abbie!xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

