First blog post

Welcome to my blog! This first post is just going to be a little bit about me, so you can get to know me!

So, my name is Abbie, I am 18 years old and I live in Central England.

While all my friends are off to uni, I have decided to take a gap year. If and when I do eventually go to uni though, i’d like to do a joint BA Honours of Drama and Dance.

In my family, theres me, my mum and my dad. Then we have a dog called Jaz, who is a Golden Retriever.

I love eating and sleeping, as well as shopping! I have an addiction to shopping! But I can also save money well too.

Sorry this is really quite short, but at least you know a few things about me now!

Speak soon,

Abbie!xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑